ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @vinceboisgard. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:
FB_IMG_15189369658335404.jpg

We went to visit the two friends Sea. We've been very happy. The waves in the sea were very nice. Sea water is very clean. We spent a very good time on the sea. I took a lot of pictures. I like this picture very well. The sky and the sea have become one that will fascinate everyone.

Camra:-Canon EOS 200D

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @polashsen.

This post has received a 0.57% upvote from thanks to: @polashsen.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63