ColorChallenge: Friday Blue.

blue.jpg

Dreamy blue sky.

I took that shot in front of my previous apartment in Fort Myers, Florida.
It was really weird day - from Sunshine to Wall of Rain. Clouds were chasing with each other and in every single Minute sky looked completely different. I used my phone Huawei 9 to capture this photo.

I hope you guys will enjoy my Blue Friday ;)

Sort:  

Congrats @pointtojoin, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-4th-aug-2017-201784t175018184z

very nice! i just vote and follow u! i always help steemit members! i hope u also vote and follow me! happy steemit!

thank you for support my friend! I like few of your post as well!

Upvoted 100% Hope you will also do the same! Have a great weekend!

It is indeed a dreamy blue sky. Amazing capture my friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31