Colorchallenge: Friday: Skyblue My beachside cabana view

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

d759e8b5-3c64-45ec-8cfa-731cd6868e73.jpeg


This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge, #fridayskyblue. I took this looking out of my cabana near Destin, Florida. Destin is located along Florida's Gulf Coast and is known for its pure white sand and clear waters that have a beautiful emerald green color. Just in the horizon, the water color changes to a deep blue, giving the whole picture from sand to the horizon a feeling of paradise. Thanks for stopping by!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

for a moment the edges had me thinking it was a painting, what a beautiful view you have

Thank you! Because of the wind, I had to take lots of shots to get both edges in the picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28