Sort:  

The new MG's are certainly nice looking they have done all the right things styling wise, but I just can't get my head around an MG made in China. So sad for english heritage.

I know they mucked around with MG TF's and tried to resurrect them, it would be nice to see an all new sports car from them, do you think they will surprise in the future? Or just play it safe with family cars? Which breaks my heart.

They're certainly on the right track, the thing is the SUV is the best selling vehicle, maybe when they're fully re-established they'll look at other sporty offerings, some of the proposed concepts look awesome.

I haven't seen any concepts lately but yeah lets see how they go, they certainly are doing well around me, I live in a small town in Australia and Im seeing a lot of them on the road so its nice to look an an MG and we don't have Australian cars anymore so maybe I'll be driving an MG one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82