ColorChallenge MondayRed - Favourite Candy! 最喜爱的大白兔奶糖!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my #ColorChallenge submission for Monday Red, this contest is initiated by @kalemandra. Thank you for the initiative.

IMG_4444.JPG

Someone bought me White Rabbit Creamy Candy from Shanghai, China. It is my favourite candy since I'm still a kid. I love its creamery taste and the special wrappers which the inner layer are edible. If not mistaken, I guess it is made by tapioca starch.

我的大爱,大白兔奶糖!之前,有人去中国上海出差,我托他买了一包我的最爱大白兔奶糖!终于送到了,我吃得好开心!真的好好吃!软软、甜甜、香香的,从小到大一直都是我的最喜爱奶糖!还有可爱的大白兔画像,因为我本人特喜欢温驯的白兔!

这个大白兔奶糖还有一个特点,就是那可食用的内层包装纸!那一层薄薄、透明的裹糖纸,在口中融化的感觉,让我想象自己有超能力把纸张溶化。嘻嘻!满足了我小时候的想象……

不知道有没有人和我一样喜欢大白兔奶糖?

~ Welcome to my page @pizzapai to view other posts. ~
欢迎来参观我的页面 @pizzapai,我期待你的留言、支持、点赞、跟随!谢谢!

What is ColorChallenge about?

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

What to do?
Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day. The photos must be original content! Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well. Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.

Sort:  

大白兔奶糖 好味~小時候超愛吃了

是啊~~ 我到现在还爱吃 我嘻嘻

我我我!小时候广告说吃七粒大白兔就等于喝了一杯🥛~
我也特别喜欢吃那层纸,不仅口感好,觉得还可以中和糖的甜味!

是吗?7粒!那我喝了很多杯奶了……
嘻嘻...欲罢不能……

你好!码农,你要去研习一下艺术了;文青,你要去学一下编程了。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

喜欢喜欢!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

有!不知道口味还是和以前一样吗?
不过时间可能还会在回去前一些!
早在我还小的时候好久以前了。。。。

噢!以前感觉比较软一点。现在稍微硬一点。

咁大個人....

大人不可以吃奶糖啊?哈哈哈...
大个人只可以吃真奶吗?

我超爱大白兔奶糖!

嘻嘻 原来大有人在……

对~~ 好吃~

以前喜歡,現在覺得太甜,哈哈😄

嘻嘻甜才好吃

我也超爱大白兔奶糖的🍬尤其喜欢那个清凉口味的

有清凉口味?!我不知道啊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31