Colorchallenge : Saturday Indigo

Hi my dear Friends... Today is Saturday and the colorchallenge for the day is Indigo. Here are some pictures.
0612071L.JPG

I think you will like this post.
Enjoy your saturday. Orgnial color
Have a good day.

Sort:  

Nice flowers and lots of them!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

thank you I am following :)

thanks for your appreciation.

Very nice photo, and very good color for a Saturday, the indigo is associated with the functioning of the brain and stimulating imagination and intuition. Blessings

thanks man for your greatness.

fab love it u have great chances to win it!

That's a nice pic to start with :) hope you day with more success than you expected

thank you soo much for your blessings.

Beautiful flower

the picture is very nice @piyushkansal

FB_IMG_1516497266511.jpg

Awesome photo! Where was it taken? Those flowers sure are amazing...

wow! This is amazing I upvoted and am following now! keep up the great work! I also resteemed this I think this could go far its a great picture!

thanks for your resteem keep visiting.

Hello friend, excellent color chosen for today and beautiful your photo. Bye.

thanks daniel keep visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56