Color Challenge: Sunday Purple - Gastly, Haunter and Gengar

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

First generation ghosts - which one is your favorite?

The drawing process

Materials used for making this drawing:

  • Strathmore 300 Series Smooth Bristol
  • Size: ACEO (2.5 x 3.5")
  • Copic markers
  • Multiliners
  • White gel pen

Gastly

Haunter

Gengar

Sort:  

That's just awesome. Keep up with your good artwork. I like Gengar, and it's my girlfriend's favourite Pokemon. How much time have you spent on drawing one of those?

Thank you :) 4-8 hours in total from sketch to finished artwork :)

Your posts take me back to my childhood !!!
Keep them coming 😍😊

Thank you :D :D

Love your work and makes me happy to be reminded of my childhood! Very upbeat and cute.

Thanks so much ^_^

very nice. keep up the good work

Thank you :)

They're all great, but I think Gastly is my favourite. You did a great job depicting his aura!

Thanks so much :)

Love them all :-)

Thank you ^_^

I liked you're post, maybe got time to check a post of me?

Thank you! And sure :)

Nice creatures :))

Amazing work. Following!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49