COLORCHALLENGE TUESDAY ORANGE ---- FARBENHERAUSFORDERUNG DIENSTAG ORANGE

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Dear Steemians

For my today's #colorchallenge post I choose a few colorful photos, which I took this year on my Roadtrip through the USA, more specifically in the Antelope Canyon.
This canyon, which can only be visited on foot and under local guidance is unique in its kind. The orange luminous rock formations make one awed to the wonders of nature, which are evident here.


Liebe Steemians


Für meine heutigen #colorchallenge Post wähle ein paar farbenfrohe Fotos, welche ich dieses Jahr auf meinem Roadtrip durch die USA aufgenommen habe, genauer gesagt im Antelope Canyon. Dieser Canyon, der nur zu fuss und unter ortskundiger Führung begangen werden kann ist in seiner Art einzigartig. Die orange leuchtenden Felsformationen lassen einen ehrfürchtig werden gegenüber den Wundern der Natur, welche hier offensichtlich werden.


IMG_9513.jpg


IMG_9509.jpg


IMG_9493.jpg


IMG_9529.jpg


IMG_9530.jpg


Yes, it's me! I've been there! 😉
Ja, das bin ich! Ich war dort! 😉
IMG_9512.jpg


I hope you enjoyed it and I wish you all a nice day.
Take care, my friends!

Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch und wünsche euch allen einen netten Tag mit.
Passt auf euch auf meine Freunde!


Wanna see more of my stuff? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click: 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wooooooooooooow, I am speechless............upv & rsd 😊

Thank you so very much, Lena! :)

A place I would love to visit sometime
Fantastic shots love the colors and textures in there

Thank you so very much!
It is indeed an amazing place! Should you once visit, order your tickets early. We got the last ones for that day and it was low season.

Thanks that's good info to know

It looks so incredible. Great shots! Upped and steemed

Thank you so very much, Melinda! :)
It is surreal, also when you walk through. But it is a fantastic place, a must visit, if you are in the area.

Was für wundervolle Aufnahmen! Den Fotos nach zu urteilen, ist der Antilope Canyon wohl der schönste bzw. farbenfroheste?

Vielen Dank, Sabine! :)
Es ist wahrlich ein wundervoller Ort. Das Spiel des Lichts auf den orangefarbenen Wänden ist fantastisch, das können die Fotos überhaupt nicht so wiedergeben.

aweosome place, upvote :)

Thank you so very much! :)

Oh ja, eine meiner liebsten Erinnerungen! Einfach faszinierend dort. Sehr schöne Bilder!

Dankeschön Tabea!
Ja, der Antelope Canyon ist jeden Cent des Preises für die Führung wert. :)

looks like this movie 127 hours

Thank you so much!
Unfortunately I can't watch the video, it's blocked for copyright reasons in my country. But I watched the trailer now. I think to remember, must have been a true story, isn't it.
Have a nice day!

Its amazing dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you, my friend! :)

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65