Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - 3 Musketeers!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

aylxvxfdn0.jpg

Three musketeers flame throated bulbuls ....
Location : Thattekad

This is my entry for #colorchallenge photography contest by @kalemandra

Rules:

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple


Hope you liked this shot. Thanks for stopping by..

Check My Other Photographs Here @photoquest

Check out my PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

I love your photos! That bird in the middle makes me smile!

hahaha exactly.. According to my imagination I think It is a guy with 2 wives... Both of them might be upset on him for not taking them for an outing:P

Ha! I think you have them figured out!!

Oh cute bird. Thanks for sharing with us. @minnowhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63