Colorchallenge: Friday Blue

I took this photo when I was on a trip in U.K. during winter. My hands were freezing but I managed to get some photos. I really enjoyed my trip to the U.K.; the people were really nice and friendly. I hope that I could visit again soon!

The photos were captured by Samsung Galaxy Camera.

20150102_192548.jpg

This was when I came to the realization that my camera can't capture everything I see with my eyes. What I saw was a beautiful evening, however, I couldn't capture that moment. (Maybe it was too dark...?) If you have any tips or comments, feel free to comment down below!

20150108_233125.jpg

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

The second photo is dramatic!

wow! That's an interesting way to look at it; I've never looked at it that way!

It might be possible to change the light metering mode on a galaxy for low light photos. You could try scene-average or spot metering mode :)

thank you for the suggestion!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49