#ColorChallenge - Sunday Purple - Some beautifull lavander pictures

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians friends !

...........

It's sunday. Time to relax. Today sharing this pictures taken in Italia with my phone Galaxy note NG7000 for the @kalemandra 's challenge, hope you will appreciate the Purple color ;)

20000101_234056.jpg

20000102_042210.jpg

20000102_034136 - Copie.jpg

Thank you for having a look at my posts, feel free to upvote if you like and don't hesitate to follow me for more future stuff ;)

.............

@permatek

Sort:  

I like your first photo, I think it is the most creative one of them all! Am doing I just love that bycicle!!! 💜

Yes, two others are pure nature scene. But i'm not the owner of the idea for the first neither... It was a shop in Italia, sell Provence produts. I liked the scene with this colors so... :) Have a great sunday

Thank you, you too! And that arrangement is so romantic and magical!

Perfect shot !
🌼👍🌼
👌📷👌
🌼👍🌼

Upvoted !

Thank you man 👍

Do you know what the insect is on the lavender? It is gorgeous! I'd love to see more shots of it if you can catch it on another angle!

Yes it is a black bumblebee . There is of others colors to (like bee). I have only an other shot but it is fucked up (the insect behind the flower and the flowers flou)... Sorry

20000102_042214.jpg

That is a lot of beautiful purple! Is that a bee in photo #2? Great shots! : )

Thanks ! Near from, it is a bumblebee :) Have a great sunday, thanks for commenting !

That first photo is fantastic, I would love to have a colored bike like that :)
Those Mediteranian countries are so more colorful.
House wise but also character wise :)

Hi ! Yes beautifull colors, won't pass unnoticed with it ;) If you like those mediteanian colorful places, you way have a lot to a @stabe 's post on the Cinq Terres such a beautifull one, on one of the most colored place in Italia. Thank you very much for commenting, see you !

Beautiful post my friend! I love the pictures @permatek!

Thanks you very much @maruharraca !

Love the bike!! I had one of those when I was a kid - one that worked. All black and it was my moms. I had to stand up when pedaling. Never ever could I sit down :)

Ahah nice, original style to have a ride :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67