#ColorChallenge - Saturday Indigo - Slovenjan Flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi steemians, good weekend ! For this Saturday Indigo, I wanted to share with you this splendid flowers taken in the Slovenjan Mountain with a GalaxyNote NG7000. Hope you will enjoy them !

20000108_023805.jpg

Thank you for having a look to my pictures, feel free to follow to see the future's ones.
............

All my Posts : @Permatek

Sort:  

Nice colour. Beautiful blue.

Isn't it ;) Such a beautifull flower. Thanks for commenting

Thanks you very much

Stunning colour ..thanks for sharing your pic!

Thanks Diana, appreciate that you liked it. And thanks for commenting !

Do you know the name like what kind of flower it is?

I Upvoted your “#ColorChallenge” post. I enjoy learning about new people from different cultures.
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #Saturdayindigo
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-saturdayindigo-a-story-about-the-color-and-what-plant-produces-indigo

The name of this flower is Gentian and is a medicinal herb.

Hi ! It is a gentiana asclepiadea. I will have a look to your posts too, thanks for commenting and you upvote. Have a good sunday !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63