Wild Blue Flowers - FridayBlue - Compilation Of 5 Photos

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Wild blue flowers are unique nature beauty. It can be grown in gardens and just about anywhere else, the last flower in my compilation is from my mother's garden.

Today is Color Challenge: FridayBlue by @kalemandra

Have a wonderful day...

plavi cvijet d.JPG

plavi cvijet c.JPG

plavi cvijet f.JPG

plavi cvijet b.JPG

plavi cvijet g.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Nice photos. I like how you always add photos from the wild :)

Thank you my friend! I adore wild nature in every single way :))

wonderful photography by wonderful person. salute to your photography...

I really like these colourful photos, but my favourite has to be the first one....just gotta love that vivid blue. 😀

Thank you very much! I like your choice :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow, what beautiful pictures!

Wow, great Flowers...have a nice Day, my Dear :)

Thank you so much my dear Chrissy! Wish you a great day, too :)

Great photos, amazing. Nature's beauty and creativity helps, of course :)

BTW, you can use these photos tomorrow and on Sunday too. Indigo, purple, blue, ... These colors look all the same to me. Call me blue spectrum color challenged :)))

Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you very much for your compliment and for your suggestions! Maybe it is the same color :))

Beautiful flowers my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you very much

You are welcome my friend

very nice shots, the first one is my favorite because of the bizarre form and nice blue tint, my full upvote! Thank you!

Thank you very much, great choice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27