Red After The Rain - Part 2 - Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Flowers are never as beautiful as they are after the rain...
My red flower with no edit

r.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Deep red.

Looks awesome :-)

beautiful photography.

always feel happy when looking at the picture of your post

Thank you so much, this is great compliment to me :)

I totally agree with you! Beautiful!
:)

Thank you dear Nikolina :)

@originalworks
That was wonderful post ...
Follow me @foarsyad , reesteem, upvote and leave comment to my post in my blog.
Thanks

The wonders and beauty of nature and I realised watching this I need to take more time to appreciate the beauty around me in nature!!

O yes, I agree! Thank you :)

Sure, water is life, as for us as for them. Beautifull picture

You're welcome. See you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44