ColorChallenge: FridayBlue - My Macro World

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

So we become friends. Me, lavender and little Monster. I know where they live, so yesterday I went to visit them. We had a great time together, we were flying, swinging around in the wind, and chasing each other!
I promised them I will be back very soon..

Today is FridayBlue by @kalemandra

Wish you wonderful day...

Bee on blue .JPG

Bee on blueflower.JPG

Bee onblue flower.JPG

Beeonblueflo.JPG

Nikon D3400
Thanks for viewing!
Photo by @pepe.maya

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much! :)

wow very beautiful shots my dear ;)
I wish you a wonderful day! :)

Thank you so much my dear! Wish you beautiful day too :)

Today's day promises good luck,
Success, luck in addition.
Let the day end beautifully,
Without adventure and happily.

I wish you good luck,
It's always needed, I know.
A lucky day is your reward,
Which you are very happy.

This is like a poem, thank you so much my dear friend for your support and great words! It's mean lots to me! Wish you a fabulous day...

Without adventure??

Only a good adventure)))

Your photos are always amazing:)

Thank you so much for wonderful compliment! :)))

The ,,Monster" is actually a Beauty in your pics! ;)

Yes! Thank you for your comment

I love it, so clear, definitly speaks a thousand words!

Thank you so much for your great words! Have a beautiful day

Beautiful photos Pepe Maya

Beautiful pics!

Thank you :)

Beautiful lavender! Cute little Monster! Great capture! Look forward to seeing pictures of your next visit to the place and your friends!

Thank you so much my dear friend! We're a weird company! Wish you a wonderful weekend :)))

You're welcome! Yeah! We're a weird company! Have a pleasant weekend! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17