ColorChallenge - Friday Blue: Meeting At The Sea

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Big blue!

My entry for today Color Challenge: FridayBlue by @kalemandra

Have a beautiful day...

boatt on sea.jpg

Boat sea.jpg

Boat on sea.jpg

Boaton sea.jpg

Canon PowerShot
Thanks for viewing!
Photo by @pepe.maya

Sort:  

I like the third best, the one with all the seagulls flying around the fishermens boat trying to catch something for themselves... reminds me of an holiday on Texel (a dutch island) where I witnessed a similar scene. Nice blue also!

Thank you very much, I'm glad to remind you of the beautiful memories :)

Fantastic photos! Up and resteemed!

Thank you very much! :) Glad you like it....

Great pictures..good work

Thank you very much!

Beautiful blue sea views! Very nice, @pepe.maya!

Thank you dear @olga.maslevich Have a beautiful day...

Wow nice picture!
I would like to be there now.. but on the boat ,not in the water :)

Yes, on boat of course :)) Thank you

Great blues in those shots!

Thank you my friend! :)

Congratulations for the excellent images you have captured, they are very beautiful, thank you very much dear friend @ pepe.maya for this beautiful gift
have a beautiful day

Thank you so much for your beautiful words! Have a wonderful day :)))

Very Nice! I love getting out on the ocean and it's best in a boat. My arms get so tired without one.

I agree with you, Thank you :)

Ooh all this blue ! It makes me want to dive in and enjoy the coolness ! ^_^
good morning.png

Thank you dear Barbara! :)

Love it! Where is this?
Followed ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65