Color Challenge - Thursday Green Tork Waterfall Ireland

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

This is my contribution to CollorChallenge: Thursday Green.
This picture was made by me in Ireland. I went there last year to enjoy the breathtaking nature.
On the picture you can see the end of the Waterfall, a small river.
Hope you enjoy.

Webp.net-resizeimage.jpg
Taken with my Fujifilm X-M1. Unfortunately I do not know the exact settings

Looking forward for your comment!

Sort:  

I love Torc mountain I often walk there as I live only 30 minutes away. The waterfall is on my route 😀

I'm envious! =D

really nice picture.

Thank you =)

Oh nice to have you here =) Thank you my dear.

Beautiful! Truly stunning view.

Sieht definitiv nach Erholung aus.
Ich liebe die Natur, besonders, wenn da keine anderen Menschen sind oder nur Herzensmenschen von mir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60