Color Challenge: ThursdayGreen - Sunny Leaf

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

A close-up of a leaf with the sun shining through it. You can see lots of wet "hair" on the leaf, I assume these hairs serve to trap moisture and feed the plant.

I really like the colours in this shot, lots of contrast.

Taken with my Canon EOS M and a 28mm macro lens.
Sunny Leaf.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome! Where was this photo taken? Following you.

Thanks! This photo was taken at Wollongong Botanic Gardens, most of my recent photo submissions are from a trip I took there for a few hours.

Following you back :)

I'm interested to learn more about photography. I got some ideas from you. Thank you.

Thanks, I'm definitely no professional. I bought a camera and started tinkering :)

Nice picture, I'm following you now.

Thanks, followed you back.

Amazing shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30