COLOR CHALLENGE - WEDNESDAY YELLOW - ADVENTURE

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Wouldn't each of us love to have one of these beautiful 4 wheelers.
The CAM-AM Commander XT was built for adventure.
I present the color challenge photo for Wednesday - yellow.

CAN-AM COMMANDER XT



Definition of Adventure


An adventure is an exciting or unusual experience.
It may also be a bold, usually risky undertaking, with an uncertain outcome.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.

My Name @kouba01 I Am Coming From Tunisia
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @kouba01 and i will follow you and upvote to you
I would like to express my gratitude

Do not SPAM me again or I will downvote you. Thanks!

Great car, here in my country it is very difficult to observe them, I suppose that in USA it is more common, and the color is spectacular, great publication @paradise-found

Thank you so much my friend!!

You're welcome, my friend, keep publishing that wonderful way ... success and may god bless you

This post has received a 6.06 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @buildawhale.

hmm - do I know you?

No, but you should.

Do you run a pay for upvote service?
I would like to use, if you do.

Hi my friend! I am back! I was too busy for past few weeks but here I am again!
Great to see your posts again :)

Hooray!! Alex is back!! I'm so happy to greet you again!! :-D

Whatever the outcome is the adventure should be a memorable one ;)

Thank you so much!!

You are always welcome buddy

I would love to drive that , adventures for sure even in a desert :D

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.

My Name @kouba01 I Am Coming From Tunisia
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @kouba01 and i will follow you and upvote to you
I would like to express my gratitude

And I know that Farwa loves adventure!! Thanks my good friend!! :-D

Exactly :D

Looks like a fun toy

Sure does!! Thanks my friend!!

This beast is beauty 😍🔥
Thanks for sharing this is really cool for adventure ✌🏻

Thank you my friend @akareem!! Adventure is good for the spirit!

yes and i love adventures. i'm leaving for dubai in few days will have adventurous rides at dessert safari
yo..

OMG !! this looks incredible killer

I agree with you!! Fun Fun Fun !! :-D
And nice roll-bars for extreme adventure!!
Thank you my friend @blazing!!

It looks like a fun little vehicle that can take mud and hills.

Thank you my friend David!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70