COLOR CHALLENGE - RED CORVETTE

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

American muscle at it's finest!! Presenting the 1975 Corvette Sting Ray.
Feast you eyes on this Monday Color Challenge photo.

Fire Engine Red Corvette


Bonus photo, topless


Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments free.


Sort:  

What a nice ride. Plus it's red, my favorite color!
:)

Thank you my friend Nikolina!! She was mine for 12 years.
All through my 40's I drove it in the summer!! :-D

Love the RED❤

Thank you so much!!

U5drVtRQ2ooaYyXZLNzqLgMEvbuD1ks.gif

Interesting huh?? Thanks for your interesting comment!! :-D
Followed you.

I love Mustangs. Had one years ago. Had to sell it when we moved to Costa Rica ;( Best muscle cars ever.

Yup, Mustang's are very nice. The Corvette in the photo's was mine for 12 years. Loved it!!

Amazing car and also one of my favorite colors. I'm sorry I haven't been touching base as much . Life's getting tough with college and newborn . Hope you're well

No worries my friend. I understand completely!! :-D
I will be sending those week 3 picks tomorrow.
You haven't lost touch, I'm praying for you and the baby!!

Give me a text when you send them to me :)
Thank you for prayers and wishes , God bless you

It's a very nice looking muscle car.

that's a classic beauty in Red !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39