COLOR CHALLENGE - FABULOUS YELLOW LILY

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I love the color challenge opportunities every day. Sometimes it's funny to pick something odd, or now and then something educational. But today I choose something beautiful!!
I give you the Color Challenge Tuesday...

Fabulous Yellow Lily


Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Truly FABULOUS YELLOW LILY loved the Vibrant Colors

Thank you so much @blazing!!

Really fabulous, nature is an artist:)

Oh what a beautiful flower! Love the yellow color with a touch of red! :)

Thanks - It's one of my favorites too!!

LOVE it , yellow always symbols happiness :)

Thank you my good friend!! My favorite flower color is yellow. So bright and beautiful and happy!!

This lily is gorgeous. Love your photography. 😌

Thank you my friend @themessup!!

This is really really beautiful! So fresh:) I'm learning a lot of flower names from you Papa Bear!

Have a happy Tuesday!

Thank you so much my good friend @sunnylife!!

Nice, following you for more...
Please follow me for more post.

Thank you @donnabrooks!!
I will follow you, but you seem to only resteem saan posts.
You have nothing original for the last 19 days. :-(
Surprise me with something good!! I like stories!!

how beautiful colors does that flower has!

Thank you @brothermic!! Yellow flowers sure are wonderful!!

Congratulations @paradise-found! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It is a beautiful flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42