Colorchallenge: Friday SkyBlue aka A Gap of Blue and RedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

R1-17A.jpg

A shot in Malta. Contrasting shapes, colors, land and sea, two friends and their contrasting poses and colors. Hope you like it. If you do let me know, I always reply to comments and interact with you.


Original content/images.

Shot on Pentax K1000 24mm lens Fuji Superia 200 ASA.

liquid-circle_00000_smaller.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I would like to say huge congratulations to you for winning South American Saturday comptetition in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday - winner announcement!

Hey, Tomas! Thank you for your comments and support, I appreciate it. I'm looking forward to entering your future contests.

You have it soo nice. The lake is so bright and it is sun and line in summer. Great Post. I follow you now.

If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

Thank you! A few years ago I lived in Malta for three months (was working on a film there). I took this on one of the rare days I had off. I was one of those moments when everything just aligned. It's not the best photo ever taken but I've always liked it because of how things came together. Thanks again for your up-vote and comment! I'll check your blog out!

Gorgeous! Really like it.

Thanks man, always appreciate your support.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @paperbull! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62