Sunday Color Challenge - PurplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Here is my submission for the Sunday Color Challenge - this photo was taken by @papan8 with his Nokia Lumia 520, yes I do need a better phone or a better camera. Thank you.

WP_20170922_037.jpg

I absolutely love these wild flowers. Nature is so amazing to me, every time I look at these wild flowers it reminds me of how powerful nature is. And how everything is interlaced and evolves alongside each other to further their own existence (i.e. how certain plants have evolved alongside man to ensure their survival - check out Botany of Desire if you would like to know more about this). Thanks for looking at my photo and reading my post.

Sort:  

Looks good. The camera isnt that Bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26