Sort:  

Artistic capture!

Thanks mate! All by Nichrome 80 and its physical attributes :D

surreal, looks like a kids toy. from space

Its nature! Made by heating that metal.

I took this picture in google, hope nobody feel bothered about that :)

You are submitting a photo that you didn't take to a challenge made for photographers. Yes, that will bother people.

How can I remove the post? Is not my intention to bother anyone

Press edit on the bottom of the post and delete the image and title. You can rename them to deleted.

Done.
As I said, excuse me if I bothered you, I didn't know the rules of the challenge. I saw something that impressed me and I just shared it.

Which is fine. You just need to do it in the right way in the future.

Alright.
The right way would be linking the source? Where can I see the rules of the Colorchallenge? For future submits! Thank for your help!

Yes, always link the source and make it clear you weren't the photographer. The colorchallenges are reserved for photos you actually take yourself. So if you didn't take the photo, you shouldn't submit it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67