Wednesday ColorChallenge - Yellow - Yellow Flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Be like Curious George, start with a question and look under the yellow hat to find what's there. ~ James Collins

Always one of my favourite quotes!  =)



#life #blog #flower #fun #creative

Sort:  

Beautiful yellow flowers. Always make you smile and a better mood. I invite you to see my yellow photo:)

The yellow frame of the flowers is very beautiful; but I did not like that wide blur. A lot of blurred background, caused visual discomfort due to the low percentage of appreciation of such beautiful yellow flowers. I'm sorry, and I apologize, but very little I liked these pictures.

With what Camera/Phone did you use to take a picture of the flowers? Because it's stunning !

@yaridd, I actually used one of my iPhones back in 2011 to take these photos! The cameras on the iPhones has always been pretty decent in my opinion and as you can see the proof is in the pictures! I also used my iPhone to process the pictures as well.

Thanks for stopping by and comments and support my post! :)

Stunning bokeh and totally love the yellow and also the quote! Nice post Miss @ozhiya!

I agree with @yairdd that this is totally stunning, @ozhiya!

Fantastic photography
Resteem

This is very very beautiful photography
Thanks @ozhiya
have a nice day

Aw thanks, @goldcoin! 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84