Saturday ColorChallenge - Indigo - Indigo Flowers w/ vase

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

A nice little experiment I did a while back where I was trying to take photos along with blowing the flowers around.  It wasn't working out in the beginning but eventually I believe I got the knack of it and was able to take this photo.  I hope you guys like it!  


#indigo #creative 

Sort:  

I really like the focus of this photograph. The right moment seems to be studied to make the click. Happy Saturday @ozhiya.

Nice flower
Good post my dear @ozhiya
I upvote and resteem

Very cool my lovers flowers . excellent photography.
100% upvote

so beautiful! I love it this pictures

@ozhiya thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post and will see more than 3.5K of my followers

nice my friend pliss vote and follow me

Brilliant ! I Enjoyed It :)

How did you blow the flower?
Nice shot at perfect time.

Hiii @ozhiya i really like this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85