Saturday ColorChallenge - Indigo- Bumble bee with flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I decided to use a photography I took at The North Carolina Arboretum on 7 June 2016. 

Sort:  

Beautiful colour and plant! What kinda of a plant is this??? I see you have a bumblebee​ that is very different than the typical bees you have from where I am from. ​​

It must have​ been very hard to get this capture as it's perfect with no blur to it. Did you use a tripod or just by hand? Great post!

Very good photography my friend @ozhiya
Nice color
I like a picture your post
I upvote anf resteem
Don't forget if there is time visit my blog

Ahh...beauty...

Hiii ,,,@ozhiya,,,how is today???? Nice click

Hi. @ozhiya really nice,,,,👏👏👏you photography.super ...colorchallenge. Thanks for sharing. I #Resteemit you post.

wow very good..nice photo..

hello frineds @ozhiya Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! @ozhiya Waiting for more posts! :)

Wow amazing photography.. fraind...

Wow...such a wonderful post by @ozhiya

  1. I think you have wonderful and creative camera eye....wel done and perfect work mam...
  2. What is your camera model mam...I realy like your camera click...
  3. Indigo flowers with honey bee...wow...amazing shot....
  4. I always appreciate your all post...upvoted...and reteemed with my 700+ followers...
    GOD BLESS YOU for MAM and YOUR LOVING FAMILY
    Cheers~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82