Monday ColorChallenge - Red - Red multicolored heart painting

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I decided to go with a older picture that I happened to of taken when passing by a painting of a heart that I happened to like. I waned to make sure the picture itself was a piece of art along with the painting itself where I came up with the idea.
The original heart painting is found in Baptist Hospital in downtown Jacksonville, Florida.

#heart #painting #creative #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Very nice.. 👍👍👍

this is a unique color and a beautiful painting

@firman, I'm glad you find it beautiful!

I think the painter was thinking about a lot of things while drawing this masterpiece of art. painting reflects the mind and thinking of the painter.
It's unique and probably wonderful :)

This post has received a 4.64 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @thefloridaguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16