Sort:  

Always happy to see your work! Amazing work with your camera, also with editing programs, I see... .:) Take care, dear @ozhiya.

Aww thanks, @sirsensei! Thank you for your lovely words! 💙

Excellent photography, with my favorite color, beautifully photographed by my favorite photographer, Really a very beautiful blue image of something apparently simple and natural.

@josevasquez, thanks and I'm glad that I was able to do this in your favourite colour!

I love butterflies and your photo is really art. I like the layout and colours. I would be very happy about more pictures of butterflies.

Best wishes from @faltermann

This is a very beautiful work @ozhiya

That is nice work.very beautiful photography
Thanks @ozhiya
Have a great day
Resteem

The picture looks interesting

Fantastic photography. creative
Resteem Service

You're a great graphics designer. I'm sure you see such a beautiful picture. Blue is the favorite of everyone. Thank you for your color choice.

@ozhiya wonderful post
##Upvote/Resteem###

Nice editing!
Blue is my favorite color :)

I'm glad you like my editing! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55