Wednesday ColorChallenge - Yellow - Yellow Flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

People who wonder whether the glass is half empty or half full are missing the point – You can always refill that glass! 

Yellow often makes me feel more positive towards things and in that mindset is what inspired me to include this in the post. 

Nice yellow flowers against the blue sky.  Enjoy! 

#wednesday #outdoors #bluesky #ozhiya #alirivka

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers and I like your perspective on the shot! It​ works well!

Wow, its beautiful color friend

I'm glad you find the colour beautiful, @klen.civil!

Interesting comparison between yellow and positive motivation!​

What a unique photo! Its spectacular!

@brazenbre, I'm glad you find my post spectacular and unique! Thanks for visiting!

Lovely picture, those are some nice looking flowers! Also, an interesting take on the quote, I love it, I relate to it on a level of it's all about perspective really and that is something that we're in the power to change, even if we cannot change the circumstances.

@deeptechhouse, this quote has always been one I like to quote and throw out my few cents on it. I'm glad you like the flowers and post! ​

Fantastic photography
Resteem service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33