ColorChallenge: #mondayred @kalemandra Colors of autumn by oscarps

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Colors of autumn

Good day Steemies!

Today is red , mondayred in #colorchalleng by @kalemandra

_DSC4862.jpg

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@oscarps/colorchallenge-mondayred-kalemandra-colors-of-autumn-by-oscarps

@originalworks

Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.

Original content by @oscarps

Sort:  

Nice photo...It must be leaves. Can you please mention the name of this plant?

Thank you, it's a garden vine, greetings @kekhrie

Beautiful photos, my friend. Autumn is sure coming upon us. It is one of my favorites times because autumn makes the nature even more beautiful than it already is. So many vivid colors. :)

It is for me the best time of the year, always with changes and colors are incredible, thank you very much for your words @awakentolife

I am sure it would be for you as a photograph. So many things changing colors and creating vivid sceneries. :)

You are more than welcome. Thanks for sharing your photos with us.

Thanks to you, to appreciate them, I am glad that my images cause emotion that is my purpose, greetings @awakentolife

You are welcome, my friend. Have an amazing day. :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73