Sort:  

Hermosa! Oh, the view is spectacular! The perspective is awesome! How close to the ground were you?

Upvoted and Resteemed

Thank you, I was lying on the floor, lol, regards @dswigle

Absolutely gorgeous picture the poppy meeting the blue sky! Beautiful🌷🌷

You can also use the tag: #flowersagainstthesky and #whalepower (to get whale votes)

Thanks Kalem, I'll put them next time, greetings, my friend. @kalemandra

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures! @oscarps

Thank so much @hokieu regards friend

I like the hairs on the stems.

It's wonderful picture!

In my homeland poppies are very popular flowers) These poppies grow in my garden.

Beautiful, love the angle ! ^_^

Lying on the floor, with the belly on the ground, hahaha greetings @barbara-orenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44