📷 #ColorChallenge - Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I love photography but I don’t have a great camera and let alone am I a professional photographer. I'm the one who is taking pictures of everything with my phone.

Ever since I've been in Steemit, the taste for photography has grown. I see how many people publish their beautiful photos and this time I told myself “Hey Oriana, Why don’t you do the same?" Well, here I am.

Checking the #photography tag over and over again, I found this very interesting challenge and I took the chance to take it as a good opportunity to prove myself as an amateur photographer.

This is my input for the #colorchallenge Monday Red which was an initiative of @kalemandra’s.

Let me introduce you my Red Pepper... as red as my nails, as beautiful as tasty.

Red Pepper. I took this picture just before using it in the stew

Photo taken by @orianaalej

The camara used was my iPhone 5S

I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

Astounding shades! You arr truly an amazing photographer. It looks like something I'd find on the front page of a magazine!

Thaaaankssss, Jorge!!! You're so sweet! I'm glad you liked it.

Hola, solo venimos a avisar que en este buen post estamos de fiesta porque...

000.png

Si tú eres de sus afortunados lectores, pero aún no sabes que es el EmeeseeseTraaaaail, puedes conocerlo entrando al siguiente link:



🍎 💅

😁😁 llegó el trencito más esperado!!! Muchísimas gracias.

I like this shot!

😊 thanks!!! I'm so grateful!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38