📷 #ColorChallenge-SaturdayIndigo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

My first post on ColorChallenge inspired by @kalemandra So here i am sending my entry.

Today on the topic of ColorChallenge I am posting a flower with this colour hopefully you will enjoy my efforts, I expressed this purple flower by the title Flower of Emotions

Upvote and follow me friends.

Love you my friends.

IMG_0095.PNG

IMG_0258.JPG

** Be With Us For A Better Tomorrow **

Sort:  

what a picture, can be used for the desktop wallpaper. Good shots.

Thank you sir for your so nice comment wish you great day.

Amazing photography

Thank you mr khan.

Beautiful flower

Hey sir thank you.

Nice flower id like to add this to my photo flower collection is it ok!

No problem sir you can use it.

thank you sir!! by the way im girl! thanks anyway!!

Hi Mam sorry I didn't aquatinted you thank you.

It ok sir!

Nice pic brother best wishes for your cool post.

Dear sis thank you for your nice words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99