Colorchallenge - Monday red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hey great steemians,
It's a new week and a great Monday over my area.
I came across the colorchallenge contest and decided to partake on it for the much beauty of it and it's fun. It's always a great feelings.

Flowers represent alot in our lives. It's glowing nature is something much to be appreciated.
It's often cool getting to check out how well the flowers in your garden are faring.

I took a picture of one of my flowers in our garden today and am using it for my colorchallenge Monday red.

unnamed (7).jpg

Picture taken by me

Hope you love it and give your upvote.

Sort:  

Congratulations @onyilove! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66