Modern tram in an ancient city! Color Challenge - Yellow Wednesday.

Lviv is a city of lions and old trams! And recently the yellow modern tram started to ride on the streets of our city! Children are very happy when they are lucky enough to sit on it! It looks bright on the streets of an ancient city!


Walk and enjoy with me!

Sort:  

tram has tracks in the road and car drives on sidewalk?

Nice train :-)

Yellow beutiful wednesday. You deserve for getting Upvote from me. Almost perfect with fit angle, color, and editing on this. @olga.maslievich Im still learning about photography and travel since i join the Steemit. I believe that you will post many beutiful picture in the post. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Thank

modernisaton of ancient (:

Thats so cool!

love the pop of colour from the ancient building

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67