Color Challenge: Saturday Indigo - Indigo layers in the steppe above the sea!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! Yesterday I was walking in a cliff in the steppe over the sea! There were many flowers of indigo colors! I'm delighted with this picture! In the southern steppe, the plant is very exotic!


With gratitude to  @kalemandra for a great contest colorchallenge!















Sort:  

very lovely flower..

Thank you friend! I wish you a good Sunday!

Wow, it looks beautiful. Those are leaves of flower? I think both are combine Thanks @olga.maslievich

Thank you friend! I'm glad you liked it! I wish you a good Sunday!

I'm so impressed!

Amazing photos. . I like your post. Thankyou for sharing.

nice photography.,,
upvote your post and follow ,,, upvote and follow me please,,,.

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I wish you a good Sunday!

These flowers are wonderful. Very typical plant on Hungarian meadows, but I don't know the name of it.

Thank you friend! I wish you a good Sunday!

what a beautiful flower my friend @olga.maslievich

very stunning.

Thank you friend! I wish you a good Sunday!

Really cool flowers! I thought ive seen all the flowers on steemit but these took me by surprise :D I love how you can see the sea in the background !

Thank you friend! I wish you a good Sunday!

Cool photos and flowers!

Thank you! I wish you a good Sunday!

Beautiful flowers dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you friend! I wish you a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64