ColorChallenge 📷TuesdayOrange - posing cat

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Photo is from Croatia- peninsula Pelješac place Trpanj.
In the foreground is a cat posing in the sun and in the background is the ferry that is the best connection to the mainland.
Both are one of the main features of this beautiful small town on Adriatic cost in which I spent my summer :)

flfl.jpg

Here it is the cat in our backyardIMG_20170709_141800_16CS.jpg .

Sort:  

I know you said you took this picture in the summer time and on peninsula but i would say this is the perfect depiction of a life on an croatian island in the winter period. More cats than people in town and the lifeline of an island-ferry. Just wanted to share my association. Beautiful pic. You got a good eye

It is true typical winter situation on Dalmatia islands I agree with you completely.
It is sad to see those places without people.

Both sad and creepy. It is like a perfect setting for a horror movie. Imagine storm - waves crashing, sensation of being trapped with 10 strangers. For me this is a peefect formula. hahaha

Adorable cat! Love the focus on the cat and the blurred background!

Thank you :)

I would like to thank you. This cat is very beautiful. This photo has shared it very beautiful. This is an awesome photo and you're really a good photographer.

Thank you.

This post has received a 3.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @olegw.

Love it! So many cats in the area of Dubrovnik and Peljesac too! Peljesac is my favorite place :)

If you are around Peljesac notice me, it will be great to meet you. I am there during the summer with my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55