COLORCHALENGE LOGOS - FREE TO USE

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I decided to contribute to the community as much as I can and that's why I did a logos for every day of colorchallenge!

COLORCHALENGE - It has 7 colors and each color is for one day of the week. I made 7 logos for you, which you can use for free as an add-on to your photo. Indeed many Stemians post colorchallange photos #colorchallenge organized by @kalemandra and this can help them.
Enjoy !
collorchalange0.png

Saturday INDIGO
indigo.png

Wednesday YELLOW
yellow.png

Tuesday ORANGE
orange.png

Thursday GREEN
green.png

Monday RED
red.png

Friday SKYBLUE
sky blue.png

Sunday PURPLE
purple.png

EXAMPLE

xcx.jpg

Sequence 020.jpg

fgdfdsf.jpg

If you like this post and consider it useful please resteemit to make it more visible,
Thank you.

Sort:  

Great work, I am definetely going to use these beautiful logos. Thank you very much.enter image description here

Thank you ;) Enjoy.

Nema problema, hvala tebi ;)

Fantastic picture !

@olegw

Nice , thanks a lot, my friend

no problem, glad to do something for community ;)

Thank you for Upvote me my post. I follow you.Have a nice day.

Thank you , nice to meet you ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50