Color Challenge - Orange Tuesday: Wonderful flowering of quince.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello friends!

This is my contribution to today's #colorchallenge by @kalemandra.

The motherland of Chenomelis is Japan and China, it is from these countries that this plant spread in the late 19th century around the world. In Russia, these bushes got their name, like Japanese quince

IMG_8859 (2).JPG

IMG_8861 (2).JPG

photo taken on iPhone 7

Thank you for attention! Subscribe to my blog! I will be glad to communicate!

Чудесное цветение айвы. Родиной хеномелиса считается Япония и Китай, именно с этих стран распространилось это растение в конце 19 века по всему миру. В России эти кусты получили своё название, как японская айва

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80