Color Challenge Tuesday OrangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

When I was browsing through my photos today I find some interesting ones.

It's funny that we are using word orange for a name of the fruit and name of the color.

DSCN0089.JPG

The orange castle made of oranges and lemons.

DSCN0065.JPG

Imitation of the highest building in the world; Burj Khalifa and a windmill in the background.

DSCN0087.JPG

I know that this train is not so impressive like the one I posted yesterday, but It's unique.

These photos were taken in Dubai in December 2015 with Nikon COOLPIX P510 camera.

The only thing that bothers me is: are they real oranges and lemons?

Security guys didn't allow us to check it out.

Have a nice day, my friends.

Sort:  

Wow! That is one of the craziest "mini" cities I've ever seen. Just got back from Dubai last year. Next time I go, I'll make it a point to check this out. :)

Very nice wonderful idea you shared with us.photos are superb really. keep on sharing dear @oldtimer

If it were real you could probably smell it from far far away:)

OoooH ... what a good job, it's a work of art, I've never seen anything like it before. Thanks for sharing your experiences. Greetings @oldtimer.

This is a really original idea - very interesting @oldtimer

Interesting idea :)

It seems to be a beautiful park, at the bottom of the first photo I also see some figures made with flowers ... Are there also figures with flowers? Do you have pictures of those figures?

You could check my older posts. There is a post just about these gardens.

They are probably fake, it would be a waist if they where real, still cool though nice post👍

These are the orangiest entries I have seen... from Florida to Dubai... ha ha!

OMG!! how did they do it? Amazing
Thanks my dear friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86