Colorchallenge - Thursday Green Ice

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Probably you get the impression that I don't like winter which is not quite true. Yes, it can be brutal sometimes, but it has some advantages too.
We can ski, skate or build ice castles for instance.

We visited one last night. It was cold but beautiful. I'm kind of busy today and I'll just post a few clicks for today's green Thursday challenge.

DSC02792.JPG

This is a close up photo of the ice fountain.

DSC02830.JPG

Some green icicles.

DSC02776.JPG

The fountain from the different perspective.

DSC02822.JPG

These are the fresh photos taken with Sony DSC H-3 camera in Edmonton, AB.

Stay warm and keep grinding, my friends. Steem is rising.

Sort:  

@oldtimer. This is @ioc. First thank you for your upvote.
Past few weeks, there are some problems in Kr-tag. I have no time to read your post.
(I really like you post.)
Please do not up-vote my post. But please help @runorg.
http://www.raiseugandanow.org/
https://www.facebook.com/raiseugandanow?ref_type=bookmark
These websites will show whom they are.
If you help @runorg, I would be your follower.

I checked them out. Great. They'll get my support for sure. Thank you, my friend.

Nice.

I noticed that, yeah. You selling your votes via delegation. I really don't see the difference. You don't have control how your steem power is used. I at least know whom I help.

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Good photo!

Awesome place!

Looks nice. Green color suits well the ice, very mistiq.

Beatifull

This post has been resteemed and upvoted. I started following to see more of your work! What awesome pictures. I am from Florida, so I have never seen anything quite like this, superb!

wow nice color full ice. i like that @oldtimer

nice click. i like this photo @oldtimer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57