ColorChallenge - Friday Sky BluesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

No skies for today, but you must admit that color is nice blue anyway.

IMG-1349.JPG

The price tag for this one is 160K CAD.

I forgot to buy a ticket; again.

SAM_0268.JPG

And here a different beast from the past.
Which one do you like more?

Another weekend ahead. Don't waste it on some stupid thing. Time flies.

Sort:  

Beautiful Lamborghini :)

If I had enough I would definitely get the second one ! Even if the first one is also beautiful of course...

Definitely cheaper. You can still see some of these oldies here. People like them.

With this first car I could ride in blue clouds. I wish to you a good Friday and a good time over the weekend @oldtimer P.S.
There is no snow here, send us some nice picture from Canada :) tip! 0.1

I'm waiting for some sunny days to get some good shots. Have a good weekend too.

Thanks my friend

Im far from being a piston head but I wouldn't mind a spin the first car!

Oh yeah. Same here.

I like this old car :)

Both are legendary. I would pick first one, you?

I would like to go for the first one.

Nice shots :) Old will always be gold, nothing can beat the good old whole mechanical cars, ever! Do you have an old timer?

Also, have you heared about the history of Cuba and their car culture? :) Thought you'd like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53