Colorchallenge - Blue Friday - Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I find two nice shots for today's contest. No sky this time but blue is the main topic, I guess.

DSC09800.JPG

It looks dangerous.

DSC09781.JPG

When will steem start rising?

Photos were taken with Sony DSC-H3 camera in Dubai.

The storm is over for now and Crypto is rising again. Good times ahead.

Have a great weekend, my friends.

Sort:  

Incredible photos, especially the first one. I wouldn't want to meet this one outside of the aquarium..

El escorpión esta genial, me encanto esa imagen, saludos!

nice photos @oldtimer
thank you for sharing
resteem
120569_139941_0_-Rob-Wilson-Canada-Shortlist-Open-Competition-Travel-2017-Sony-World-Photography-Awards-58c68f4077839__880.jpg

Wow thats an incredible photo, my favorit detale is the person on the cliff!! Awsome

Yes, the image of a lone person climbs to the top of the world
He sees it different from them below the summit when we go up to the top
For more great photos please visit me
https://steemit.com/photographs/@hassanbenali/top-10-picture-national-geographic

Nice work, thanks for sharing

I love this color - I call it peacock blue. I wonder what those sea worms are saying to one another?

Didn't you get it? They talk about the steem price.

Well that makes sense. I don't speak "worm" so I wondered. Thanks for interpreting for me ;)

Haha apparently I I don't speak it either lol

I learned french, latin, english but not worm.....seriously...they didn't offer it at my school at least. But then again, Canada is a strange country. So....@oldtimer learned it from somewhere. Maybe on one of his travels. ;)

The blue light is cool. They do look dangerous. Bitcoin is sucking all the money away from the alts next big correction will give Steem a boost and new developments in place in 2018 will also help.

The scorpion shot is awesome! Right choice on the color. Nice!

I wonder if that scorpian in GMO?? The pictures really make this post!=D
If you really like cute creatures check my latest post
I would much appreciate the support!

How big is that thing? It looks like something you should run from!! Great blue photos!

It's hard to say. You never know what kind of glass they use. Sometimes animals look way bigger than in nature.

Ahhh. I had not thought of that. It is a great capture!

wow really nice shot. super blue color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77