Color Challenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

It looks like winter did a step back for now. We had some fresh and dry autumn days.

Today's theme is green and it fits good for this time of the season to remind us of great summer we spent outdoors.

I find a few shots from Devonian Botanic Garden we took a couple of years ago.

I like them very much. Soo peaceful and I hope you'll like them too.

2013-08-11 18.02.47.jpg

2013-08-11 18.07.24.jpg

2013-08-11 19.00.34.jpg

2013-08-11 18.11.54.jpg

Steemit works much better today. Let's hope that stays this way.

See you soon.

Sort:  

amazing green places! I am living in a concrate jungule in a big city! I miss the nature! Thanks to hive me a piece of green :)

@oldtimer,
Wow friend! You made me mad by photography #1! Amazing shot and thank you very much for sharing such great photography with us!

Cheers~

Such a marvelous place to meditation and relax life. Looking nace and beautiful photography @oldtimer.

so much juicy green...
in autumn such photos are like fresh air)
delicious park! I can imagine how tasty air is there!

i love green but i see now its only 3 months in year

really super post i like it.re-steem

Beautiful pastoral photos @oldtimer.

Glad to hear you are experiencing a bit of a respite. The gardens are lovely and green. I also like the surrounding pines which are probably more native to the area.

Such a beautiful area, gorgeous greens

Nice place & wonderful photography.
Upvote Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93