Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Why bother to post a good post. Steemit is broken right now.

DSC02122.JPG

DSC02140.JPG

DSC02170.JPG

Put your shit together steemit and stop directing me to busy, cos I don't like it.

Sorry for my rant, but I'm kind of disappointed. We don't deserve this, for all our time and money we invested in steemit.

Sort:  

Amazing shot!

I haven't made any post in over a week, just keeping an eye on things at the moment. I do hope the devs will regain a firm grip om things and that Steem will emerge stronger. Thank you for keeping up the posting even when you do feel like a lone soldier in a deserted and barren land.





You are not alone.

What you mean broken? I really have no idea as I am still new here. Is it still safe to invest on steemit?

Site is slow. They gonna fix it, don't worry. Buy steem!

OK thank you sir!

Even i am getting bored have just posted after 4 days :(

Finally I can See your post again !!!! Thanks 😉

Totally agreed, I tried like 10 times today to post and comment and succeeded with such a difficulty. Not sure this comment will pass by the way, but I will do my best :)

A really steemit works slowly, that's a big problem. But your photos of yellow flowers have helped me to feel very well now. Really beautiful, thank you for these wonderful moments @oldtimer

Sadly I suspect a lot of the issue is because of dedicated attacks against steemit which is hard to defend against but lets hope they can do something because it has been going on so long

What attacks?

Denial of service attacks I heard at one stage

basically flood the site with Traffic so the site can’t function

I know what this is. But I'm not sure anymore that this is the case here.

Ohh I see it is strange
Whatever is going on is for a long time
I am intrigued what is going on

wow very pretty flowers

i think its because of tokens, they now focused on smt tokens (as i heared 30 developers overall in steemit and 26 works towards tokens now ) and soon is steemfest so someone is preparing and travelling thats why they dont work on steemit. I just hope they will work more on steemit not on tokens in future, but im not sure anymore about that.

The site should work no matter what !!! That's the basic. Thousands of users don't give a shit about steemfest or SMT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80