Colour Challenge: Berries

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

The colour of these berries still looks somehow unnatural to me, not sure why.

Anyway, they are about the right colour for today's Colour Challenge, so there you are:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 200mm, ISO400, f4, 1/200s

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

This post received an upvote from steemit user . If you would like to receive up-votes from users on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @itsolutions.

Great job .thanks for share with us. @cryptomaker always upvote & resteem your post.only follow @cryptomaker

Wist je dat ze eetbaar zijn? Je kunt er jam van maken...

Ik weet niet of ik iets wil eten met die kleur 8-).

Dat zei mijn moeder ook al toen ik het haar vertelde, die heeft zo'n struik in een perkje aan de overkant van de straat staan. :D

Beautifull colorchallenge 💕

Great picture

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

I love beauty berries! Great shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88