Colour Challenge: Two tiny flowers, with more on the way

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Two forget-me-nots (Myosotis) with buds promising more:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO100, f5, 1/160s

That photo was made not far from an old airfield. The hissing sound overhead turned out to be harmless, and the photo I took is mostly blue as well:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 300mm, ISO125, f5.6, 1/500s

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

I love the tiny flowers of forget-me-nots , in Italy we call them "Non ti scordar di me" (it's the literal translation of forget-me-nots ^_^ )

In Dutch it is vergeet-mij-nietjes, meaning the same thing 8-).

Nice shot of the flowers

Great shots ,my friend ❤❤

I love flowers.. great photo :-)

Nice post. I want to make a flight in that glider one day!

They have versions that can take a passenger.

Interesting. I like the blue color!

The myosotis is stunning, blue flowers are just so beautiful.
And not only extreme cloud in the sky...heavenly blue. Great shots.

Thank you! 8-)

Thank you.

Flowers are so lovely!

Great shots, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51