Colour Challenge: Last week's colours

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Last week's seven photos to make a rainbow:

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

nice photos, thanks for sharing

Beautiful flower shots :)

Love the 4th pic!!
You have posted the pics according to the colors of the rainbow!
That's very good! :)

Beautiful! Great job. Keep up the good work!

So many pretty flowers! Good job finding them all. Rainbow indeed

Do you carry around a sprinkler or were they naturally rained-on? :P

No tricks! I do see people walking around with something to spray water on flowers, but I generally do not arrange things, I just shoot what is there.

Great! And I've already mentioned I like the blue colors and the composition of the green leaves, trying to escape through the fence :)

Beautiful!!!!!

Thank you.

wow I like it. thank you. follow you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44