Colour Challenge: Flowers in the rain

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

All as wet as I was:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO200, f8, 1/125s


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO200, f8, 1/80s


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO200, f8, 1/125s

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Wow ... Very good picture, you have amazing photography talent. Keep up your skills. One day you must be a great photographer. Be assured of that. Because with confidence and effort all will surely materialize by itself. Thank you for sharing @ocrdu .. amazed

flowers in the second pic are so beautiful, I have never seen them before.

I think they are flax aka linseed, probably an inheritance of the linen industry we used to have here.

very very amazing thats why i love nature.

Flowers are more beautiful after rain, first photo is fabulous!

Thank you! 8-)

such beautiful flowers!

Glad you like them.

I love the 1st pictures with water on it. Thanks for sharing.

My pleasure.

nice photo my friend

Thank you.

beautiful ...great shot:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57